Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Miles K. Davis, Dean
Harry F. Byrd, Jr. School of Business
Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 665-4572
E-mail: mdavi3@su.edu

RT Good, Associate Dean
Harry F. Byrd School of Business
Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 665-1290
E-mail: rgood@su.edu

Donna Fazio, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Harry F. Byrd, Jr. School of Business
Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 665-4572
E-mail: dfazio@su.edu

Theresa Golding, Student Services Coordinator
Harry F. Byrd, Jr. School of Business
Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 665-5428
E-mail: tgolding08@su.edu


Division of Information and Analysis

Mesut Yavuz, Division of Information and Analysis
Harry F. Byrd, Jr. School of Business
Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: 
E-mail: myavuz@su.edu


Division of Management Sciences

Sally Kim, Division of Management Sciences
Harry F. Byrd, Jr. School of Business
Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: 
E-mail: ykim2@su.edu


Executive in Residence

William Brandt, Executive in Residence
Harry F. Byrd, Jr. School of Business
Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 665-8322
E-mail: wbrandt@woodmark.com

Senior Executive Counselor

Robert Hein, Senior Executive Counselor
Harry F. Byrd, Jr. School of Business
Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 665-4572
E-mail: rhein@su.edu


BBA Program

Bogdan Daraban,  Director of BBA Program
Harry F. Byrd, Jr. School of Business
Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 542-6282
E-mail: bdaraban@su.edu

MBA Program

Yvonne Chen, Director of MBA Program
Harry F. Byrd, Jr. School of Business
Shenandoah University
1460 University Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: 
E-mail: ychen@su.edu